Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jose Vasquez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jose Vasquez

Rating: 4 stars out of 5 (195 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra McBride

Sandra McBride

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan was excellent in helping me with quotes for my vehicles. He took time explaining the benefits State Farm could offer compared to the pls I have with Farmers Insurance. I feel like I will be very happy with State Farm"

Jacob Hawkins

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cind was a great help the best agent to help you with all your questions I would recommend her for anyone that comes in!"

Krystal Martinez

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Cindy was amazing!!! She worked out a day to get my coverage started and offered some really great prices compared to other quotes I was getting from other insurances. She was very helpful explaining everything that was covered in the insurance. State Farm is my number one choice for insurance."

Jesus Maria

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good customer service (Original) Buen servicio al cliente"

Afzal Sahil

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anisa was really helpful really satisfied with service"

Adeola A

October 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Less than 3.7 stars should tell you something. The rating is even lower on yelp. When I first signed up for the insurance it was great. If you mention that you want to lower your rate they dodge your phone call. I called to complain and told Jose that I was promised a call back and didn't receive one, was hung up on, and was talked down to by him and he said there's nothing he can do about that. Extremely Poor customer service."

Gabriel Figueroa

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Alexandra is amazing. Great work, effort and dedication attending to the concerns of the clients. (Original) Alejandra es asombrosa. Gran trabajo, esfuerzo y dedicación atendiendo las inquietudes de los clientes."

Ni A

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Karen is the best State Farm agent in the world!!! She was able to answer all my questions and concerns while saving me money. She definitely needs a promotion 😊"

Mohamed Hamid

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been satisfied more than my expectation. Thank you Karen !"

William de la Concepción Martínez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Karen took great care of us. All very fast and efficient (Original) Karen nos atendió de una manera estupenda. Todo muy rápido y eficiente"

Frehiwot Rube

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is amazing with Karen she is very welcoming smile and everything..Thank you all the managers"

Charles Konian

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy. Very professional and give a really good assistances"

Alan Canastuj

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to get your insurance.. Thanks to karen and Ashley for all there help .."

Naqibullah khan Mohabat

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really satisfied with service anisa helps me out a lot with my all billing concern"

alejandra beltran

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in today to pick up my policy and Ashley was beyond amazing! She was very nice and patient and helped me setting my account up. The office was also very nice and clean, definitely recommended"

Samir Ahad

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks alot Alejandro for explaining everything, you are really doing a great job."

Adore Him, Lord and Savior!

September 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Agent Jose Vasquez is unethical and rude. He refused to accept our agent change request as a result of gossip so I did some research on him because no one is perfect. Sure enough. He has a criminal record after I checked FINRA Brokercheck. Don't invest your money here. Dishonest. State Farm agent Travis Davis also called him a cheat."

Sakhirahman Azizi

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anisa is the best!!!!"

Jorge Miranda

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Ashley and Karen the best customer service! (Original) Ashley y karen lo máximo mejor servicio a cliente!"

Us 07

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend you to get your auto and rent insurance with this agency because they are really professional and helpful especially Bryan thanks for the great price"

Steve Sivayoganathan

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service and helpful.Bryan took his time to help me out"

Amparo Lopez

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is accessible and can be seen from the avenue, its parking spaces are few but one can park anywhere (Original) Esta accesible y se ve desde la avenida,sus parqueos son pocos pero uno puede parquear donde sea"

Siddity Diva

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was very helpful and patient in explaining everything to me. Took the time to answer every question I had! Great customer service!"

Valeria Aguila

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alejandra is so wonderful and helpful so cool she helped me in all the things i need"

Noorgul Anwer

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my auto insurance professional environment Anisa help me out n explain everything"