Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jose Vasquez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jose Vasquez

4 out of 5 (183 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alan Canastuj

Alan Canastuj

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to get your insurance.. Thanks to karen and Ashley for all there help .."
Profile photo of Naqibullah khan Mohabat

Naqibullah khan Mohabat

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really satisfied with service anisa helps me out a lot with my all billing concern"
Profile photo of alejandra beltran

alejandra beltran

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in today to pick up my policy and Ashley was beyond amazing! She was very nice and patient and helped me setting my account up. The office was also very nice and clean, definitely recommended"
Profile photo of Samir Ahad

Samir Ahad

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks alot Alejandro for explaining everything, you are really doing a great job."
Profile photo of Adore Him, Lord and Savior!

Adore Him, Lord and Savior!

September 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Agent Jose Vasquez is unethical and rude. He refused to accept our agent change request as a result of gossip so I did some research on him because no one is perfect. Sure enough. He has a criminal record after I checked FINRA Brokercheck. Don't invest your money here. Dishonest. State Farm agent Travis Davis also called him a cheat."
Profile photo of Sakhirahman Azizi

Sakhirahman Azizi

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anisa is the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Jorge Miranda

Jorge Miranda

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Ashley and Karen the best customer service! (Original) Ashley y karen lo máximo mejor servicio a cliente!"
Profile photo of Us 07

Us 07

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend you to get your auto and rent insurance with this agency because they are really professional and helpful especially Bryan thanks for the great price"
Profile photo of Steve Sivayoganathan

Steve Sivayoganathan

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service and helpful.Bryan took his time to help me out"
Profile photo of Amparo Lopez

Amparo Lopez

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is accessible and can be seen from the avenue, its parking spaces are few but one can park anywhere (Original) Esta accesible y se ve desde la avenida,sus parqueos son pocos pero uno puede parquear donde sea"
Profile photo of Siddity Diva

Siddity Diva

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was very helpful and patient in explaining everything to me. Took the time to answer every question I had! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Valeria Aguila

Valeria Aguila

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alejandra is so wonderful and helpful so cool she helped me in all the things i need"
Profile photo of Noorgul Anwer

Noorgul Anwer

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my auto insurance professional environment Anisa help me out n explain everything"
Profile photo of Qismat Wesal

Qismat Wesal

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional explain everything regarding my coverage Anisa helps me a lot really appreciate the service highly recommended"
Profile photo of Adil Amjoun

Adil Amjoun

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan helps me a lot since the day one, Bryan is synonym of honesty and trust. Yet, for me with 0 incident the price is the lowest on the market. Definitely I recommend Bryan to help you."
Profile photo of Martin Aguirre

Martin Aguirre

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was patient and very helpful"
Profile photo of DonDiva Stylez

DonDiva Stylez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was very helpful in answering my questions!"
Profile photo of Alexander B M

Alexander B M

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been experiencing a lot of problems before until I spoke to Anisa , she is the best agent ever! She always go over and beyond her limit to make me satisfied. I do appreciate her so much, she is so professional and always solve my problems if there’s any with good explanation as well. Once again thank you for being there every time I need you Anisa."
Profile photo of Fame Laws

Fame Laws

June 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Cindy Arechiga was the best she is a great asset to this company she is great at helping you threw the process I would recommend here to anyone."
Profile photo of Bhat Ullah

Bhat Ullah

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Satisfied with service Anisa helps a lot"
Profile photo of Ismail Khel

Ismail Khel

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with service and the staff is very kind and helpful Anisa helps me n explain everything regarding my concern"
Profile photo of Ricky Lee

Ricky Lee

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy Arechiga was vary helpful with any questions I had thank you"
Profile photo of Lourdes Cadena

Lourdes Cadena

June 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"If I could give zero stars I would. The worst of the worst. Jose Vasquez and Anita stay away from this people and office.. My Dad's situation was simple just to make a transfer. They made it so difficult. No Sir, you didn't want to help my Dad, you are still his agent. You even told me that you could give me another agent name and number so I can contact. That Raul Resedez didn't want my Dad there with him. Is not what you decide is what my Dad's decide what agent he wants to go. You were going to get commission no doubt. By the way thank you and kudos to State Farm Raul Resedez in Edinburg,Tx."
Profile photo of Taz Manian

Taz Manian

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was awesome the staff was friendly professional and knowledgeable Cindy was the greatest she answered all my questions with compassion and empathy she is an exceptional employee"
Profile photo of Golden Fox Transport, LLC Herrera

Golden Fox Transport, LLC Herrera

June 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"If you are a new customer everyone is going to treat you beautiful. But if you decide to transfer to another agency. They are going to give you a very hard time and they will not help you at all."